EVENTS

Please let us know about your event so that we can list it here.

Oct
15
Tue
2019
Drone Con 2019 @ Durban ICC
Oct 15 – Oct 16 all-day

info@dronecon.co.za
www.dronecon.co.za

Oct
16
Wed
2019
SACAA Strategic Plan Stakeholder Consultation @ Kempton Park
Oct 16 all-day

Charmaine Shibambo 011 545 1076
shibamboc@caa.co.za

Oct
19
Sat
2019
SAPFA SA Landing Championships @ Brakpan Airfield
Oct 19 all-day

Contact Ron Stirk E-mail: melron@mweb.co.za Cell:082 445 0373
Contact Rob Jonkers cell: 082 804 7032 e-mail: rob@aerosud.co.za

Oct
22
Tue
2019
NBAA-BACE
Oct 22 – Oct 24 all-day

Website: www.nbaa.org/events/bace/2019/

Oct
23
Wed
2019
AVI AFRIQUE Innovation Summit 2019 @ CSIR Convention Centre
Oct 23 – Oct 25 all-day
Oct
25
Fri
2019
Ladysmith Aviation Careers Expo sponsored by the SACAA @ Ladysmith Airfield
Oct 25 – Oct 26 all-day

Kgomotso Malema 083 451 2661
malemak@caa.co.za

Oct
26
Sat
2019
SAPFA Baragwanath Fun Rally @ Baragwanath Airfield
Oct 26 all-day

Contact Frank Eckard 083 269 1516 
frank.eckard@mweb.co.za

Nov
2
Sat
2019
SAPFA Rally Championships @ Stellenbosch airfield
Nov 2 all-day

Contact Frank Eckard cell: 083 269 1516 e-mail: frank.eckard@mweb.co.za

Nov
8
Fri
2019
EAA Sun ‘n Fun @ Brits airfield
Nov 8 – Nov 10 all-day

Contact EAA National Committee Marie Reddy E-mail: marie.reddyy@gmail.com

Nov
9
Sat
2019
SAPFA EAA Sun & Fun Adventure Rally
Nov 9 all-day

Contact Rob Jonkers cell: 082 804 7032 e-mail: rob@aerosud.co.za

Nov
15
Fri
2019
CAASA Awards Ceremony @ CAASA Office
Nov 15 all-day

Contact Tel: 011 659 2345 E-mail: office@caasa.co.za

Nov
16
Sat
2019
Aero Club of South Africa annual awards @ Rand Airport
Nov 16 all-day

Contact AeCSA office 011 082 1100 e-mail: office@aeroclub.org.za

Nov
22
Fri
2019
NBAA- BASE convention and exhibition
Nov 22 – Nov 24 all-day

Website: www.nbaa.org/events/bace

Nov
23
Sat
2019
SAPFA Springs Speed Rally @ Springs Airfield
Nov 23 all-day

Contact Jonty Esser cell: 082 855 9435 e-mail: jonty@promptroofing.co.za

Nov
28
Thu
2019
Drones and Digital Aviation Conference @ Emperors Palace Convention Centre
Nov 28 – Nov 29 all-day

+27 11 436 9214 E-mail: admin@bussynetadvanced.co.za

Nov
30
Sat
2019
SAC Ace of Base @ Vereeniging Airfield
Nov 30 – Dec 1 all-day

Contact Annie Boon e-mail: chunge@mweb.co.za

Mar
4
Wed
2020
Aviation Africa
Mar 4 – Mar 5 all-day

alison@accessgroup.aero
www.aviationafrica.aero

International Aerospace & Defense Exhibition IADETunisia 2020 @ Djerba International Airport
Mar 4 – Mar 8 all-day

Contact: Louati Islem
+216 21 0000 15
+216 55 023 000
www.expomediatunisia.com / ilouati@expomediatunisia.com