EVENTS

Please let us know about your event so that we can list it here.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Airport Show
Airport Show @ Dubai
Apr 29 – May 1 all-day
To book your stand or to discuss your customised participation at Airport Show, please contact alexander.shalagin@reedexpo.ae or via mobile at +971 50 662 6371
4th annual Women in Aviation General Assembly
4th annual Women in Aviation General Assembly @ Arab Health, Dubai
May 1 all-day
www.womeninaviationme.com
EAA Chapter 322 meeting
EAA Chapter 322 meeting @ Dicky Fritz Moth Hall Edenvale.
May 1 all-day
Contact: ronellathome@telkomsa.net
2
SAPFA President’s Trophy Air Race
SAPFA President’s Trophy Air Race @ Saldanha Airfield
May 2 – May 5 all-day
Contact Rob Jonkers 082 804 7032 e-mail: chairman@sapfa.co.za Website: www.sapfa.co.za E-mail: Race@sapfa.org.za
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Battlefields Fly-in
Battlefields Fly-in
May 10 – May 12 all-day
Contact Dave O’Halloran E-mail: gm@battlefiedslodge.co.za
Lowveld airshow
Lowveld airshow @ Nelspruit airport
May 10 – May 11 all-day
Contact Monica Fourie Tel: 083 619 3597 E-mail: monica.fourie@kishugu.com
NAC annual fly away
NAC annual fly away
May 10 – May 12 all-day
Contact Deon Wentzel Cell: 082 458 5719 E-mail: deon.wentzel@nac.co.za
11
12
13
14
NAMPO Agricultural Trade Show
NAMPO Agricultural Trade Show
May 14 – May 17 all-day
Contact Wim Venter Tel: 086 004 7246 E-mail: Wim@grainsa.co.za
15
16
17
18
SAC Free State Regionals
SAC Free State Regionals @ Tempe Airport
May 18 – May 19 all-day
Contact Annie Boon e-mail: chunge@mweb.co.za
SAPFA Sheila Taylor Fun Rally
SAPFA Sheila Taylor Fun Rally @ Krugersdorp Airfield
May 18 all-day
Contact Frank Eckard cell: 083 269 1516 e-mail: frank.eckard@mweb.co.za
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Botswana International Airshow
Botswana International Airshow @ Matsieng Aerodrome (FBMA)
May 25 all-day
Contact Hentie de Wet E-mail: hentie@dwddrilling.com
26
27
28
29
30
31