EVENTS

Please let us know about your event so that we can list it here.

Mar
23
Sat
2019
FASHKOSK @ Stellenbosch airfield
Mar 23 all-day

Contact Anton Theart Cell: 079 873 4567 E-mail: gm@stelfly.co.za

SAPFA Virginia Fun Rally @ Virginia Airport
Mar 23 all-day

Contact Mary de Klerk cell: 084 880 9000e-mail: maryd@expandingbranding.co.za

Mar
25
Mon
2019
Aircraft Electronics Association (AEA) 2019
Mar 25 – Mar 28 all-day

Contact E-mail: info@aea.net
Website: Website: www.aea.net/convention/2019/

Mar
26
Tue
2019
General Aviation Hangar Talk with the SACAA @ Nelspruit
Mar 26 all-day

RSVP to Mr Mpho Ramoshaba Tel 011 545 1601 E-mail: rasmoshabamm@caa.co.za

Mar
28
Thu
2019
General Aviation Hangar Talk with the SACAA @ Cape Town
Mar 28 all-day

RSVP to Mr Mpho Ramoshaba Tel 011 545 1601 E-mail: rasmoshabamm@caa.co.za

Apr
3
Wed
2019
EAA Chapter 322 meeting
Apr 3 all-day

Contact Ronel: e-mail: ronellathome@telkomsa.net

Apr
4
Thu
2019
SAPFA Rally Nationals & Fun Rally @ Stellenbosch Airfield
Apr 4 – Apr 6 all-day

Contact Frank Eckard cell: 083 269 1516 e-mail: frank.eckard@mweb.co.za

Stars of Sandstone
Apr 4 – Apr 14 all-day

Contact www.starsofsandstone.com

Apr
6
Sat
2019
Coves airfield fly-in @ west of Hartebeespoort Dam
Apr 6 all-day

Contact: JP Fourie E-mail: jp.fourie@nac.co.za Cell: 083-625-4804
Thys Kuhn E-mail: thys.kuhn@gmail.com Cell: 082-568-5614
Jan Hanekom E-mail: jan@tilt-tech.co.za Cell: 083-279-6572

Robertson Annual Breakfast fly in
Apr 6 all-day

Contact Alwyn du Plessis Cell: 083 270 5888 E-mail: boeredata@breede.co.za

Apr
10
Wed
2019
AERO Friedrichshafen Germany Global show for General Aviation
Apr 10 – Apr 13 all-day

Contact Stephan E-mail: stephan.fischer@messe-fn.de

Apr
11
Thu
2019
Pilot Career Show @ TBA
Apr 11 all-day

Contact Greta Senkevie e-mail: greta@aviationcv.com

Apr
13
Sat
2019
Uitenhage Festival
Apr 13 all-day

Contact Lourens Kruger E-mail: lmk@telkomsa.net Cell: 082 320 2615

Apr
19
Fri
2019
Witbank Aeronautical Association fly-in Easter breakfast @ Witbank
Apr 19 all-day

Contact Robert Clark e-mail: Comms@flywaa.co.za

Apr
20
Sat
2019
Rand Airport Easter fly-in @ Rand Airport
Apr 20 all-day

Contact Carolle Olivier Tel: 011 827 8884 E-mail: events.randairport@gmail.co.za

Apr
23
Tue
2019
Aero Club of South Africa AGM @ EAA auditorium Rand Airport
Apr 23 @ 18:30 – 19:00

Contact E-mail: office@aeroclub.org.za Website: www.aeroclub.org.za

Apr
26
Fri
2019
EAA National Convention @ Vryheid
Apr 26 – Apr 28 all-day

Contact EAA National Committee Marie Reddy E-mail: marie.reddyy@gmail.com

Apr
27
Sat
2019
SAC Judges Trophy @ TBA
Apr 27 – Apr 28 all-day

Contact Annie Boon e-mail: chunge@mweb.co.za

SAPFA EAA Convention Adventure Rally @ Vryheid
Apr 27 all-day

Contact Rob Jonkers cell: 082 804 7032 e-mail: rob@aerosud.co.za

Apr
29
Mon
2019
Airport Show @ Dubai
Apr 29 – May 1 all-day

To book your stand or to discuss your customised participation at Airport Show, please contact alexander.shalagin@reedexpo.ae or via mobile at +971 50 662 6371

May
1
Wed
2019
4th annual Women in Aviation General Assembly @ Arab Health, Dubai
May 1 all-day

www.womeninaviationme.com

EAA Chapter 322 meeting @ Dicky Fritz Moth Hall Edenvale.
May 1 all-day

Contact: ronellathome@telkomsa.net

May
2
Thu
2019
SAPFA President’s Trophy Air Race @ Saldanha Airfield
May 2 – May 5 all-day

Contact Rob Jonkers 082 804 7032 e-mail: chairman@sapfa.co.za
Website: www.sapfa.co.za E-mail: Race@sapfa.org.za

May
10
Fri
2019
Battlefields Fly-in
May 10 – May 12 all-day

Contact Dave O’Halloran E-mail: gm@battlefiedslodge.co.za

Lowveld airshow @ Nelspruit airport
May 10 – May 11 all-day

Contact Monica Fourie Tel: 083 619 3597 E-mail: monica.fourie@kishugu.com

NAC annual fly away
May 10 – May 12 all-day

Contact Deon Wentzel Cell: 082 458 5719 E-mail: deon.wentzel@nac.co.za

May
14
Tue
2019
NAMPO Agricultural Trade Show
May 14 – May 17 all-day

Contact Wim Venter Tel: 086 004 7246 E-mail: Wim@grainsa.co.za

May
18
Sat
2019
SAC Free State Regionals @ Tempe Airport
May 18 – May 19 all-day

Contact Annie Boon e-mail: chunge@mweb.co.za

SAPFA Sheila Taylor Fun Rally @ Krugersdorp Airfield
May 18 all-day

Contact Frank Eckard cell: 083 269 1516 e-mail: frank.eckard@mweb.co.za

May
25
Sat
2019
Botswana International Airshow @ Matsieng Aerodrome (FBMA)
May 25 all-day

Contact Hentie de Wet E-mail: hentie@dwddrilling.com