EVENTS

Please let us know about your event so that we can list it here.

Jan
18
Sat
2020
SAC Gauteng Regionals and Judges Trophy @ Vereeniging Airfield
Jan 18 – Jan 19 all-day

Contact Annie Boon E-mail: chung@mweb.co.za

Jan
25
Sat
2020
SAPFA Rand Airport Challenge
Jan 25 all-day

Contact Frank Eckard
E-mail: frank.eckard@mweb.co.za
Cell: 083 269 1516

SAPFA AGM @ Rand Airport
Jan 25 @ 14:00 – 16:00

Contact Rob Jonkers E-mail: rob@aerosud.co.za Cell: 082 804 7032

Feb
1
Sat
2020
SAPFA Speed Rally @ Witbank Airfield
Feb 1 all-day

Contact Jonty Esser E-mail: jonty@promptroofing.co.za Cell: 082 855 9435

Feb
29
Sat
2020
SAPFA Rally Navigation Training Course @ AeroSud
Feb 29 all-day

Contact Mary de Klerk E-mail: mary@expandingbranding.co.za Cell: 084 880 9000

Mar
4
Wed
2020
Aviation Africa Summit and Exhibition
Mar 4 – Mar 5 all-day

Contact Tel +44 (0) 170 253 0000
E-mail: david.evans@africanaerospace.aero / grant.lee@africanaerospace.aero

International Aerospace & Defense Exhibition IADETunisia 2020 @ Djerba International Airport
Mar 4 – Mar 8 all-day

Contact: Louati Islem
+216 21 0000 15
+216 55 023 000
www.expomediatunisia.com / ilouati@expomediatunisia.com

Mar
7
Sat
2020
SAC KZN Regionals @ Ladysmith Airfield
Mar 7 – Mar 8 all-day

Contact Annie Boon E-mail: chung@mweb.co.za

SAPFA Brakpan Fun Rally @ Brakpan Airfield
Mar 7 all-day

Contact Frank Eckard E-mail: frank.eckard@mweb.co.za Cell: 083 269 1516

Mar
21
Sat
2020
FASHKOSH Airshow @ Stellenbosch Airfield
Mar 21 – Mar 22 all-day

Contact: Anton Theart E-mail: gm@stelfly.co.za Cell: 079 873 4567

SAPFA Speed Rally @ Bethlehem Airfield
Mar 21 all-day

Contact Jonty Esser E-mail: jonty@promptroofing.co.za Cell: 082855 9435

The Airplane Factory breakfast fly-in @ Tedderfield Airfield
Mar 21 all-day

Contact Shanelle McKechnie E-mail: shanelle@airplanefactory.co.za Cell: 066 224 2128

Mar
31
Tue
2020
Sun ‘n Fun Aerospace Expo
Mar 31 – Apr 5 all-day

Contact Neil Bowden Cell 084 674 5674
E-mail: Neil1@telkomsa.net or airadventuresa@gmail.com

Apr
1
Wed
2020
AERO Friedrichshafen Germany Global show for General Aviation @ Germany
Apr 1 – Apr 4 all-day

Contact Stephan E-mail: Stephanie.keller@messe-fn.de

Apr
2
Thu
2020
SAPFA Rally Nationals and Fun Rally @ Stellenbosch Airfield
Apr 2 – Apr 4 all-day

Contact Frank Eckard E-mail: frank.eckard@mweb.co.za Cell: 083 269 1516

Apr
3
Fri
2020
Groblersdal Flying Club fly-in @ Groblersdal Arfield
Apr 3 – Apr 5 all-day

Contact Richard Nicholson E-mail: flybenchmark@gmail.com Cell: 082 490 6227

Apr
4
Sat
2020
Robertson annual fly-in breakfast @ Robertson Airport
Apr 4 all-day

Contact Alwyn du Plessis E-mail: boeredata@breede.co.za Cell: 083 270 5888

Wings and Wheels Festival @ Uitenhage Airfield
Apr 4 all-day

Contact Lourens Kruger E-mail: lmk@telkomsa.net Cell: 082 320 2615

Apr
18
Sat
2020
Aero Club of South Africa Centenary Banquet @ venue TBA
Apr 18 all-day

Contact Marie Reddy E-mail: marie.reddy@gmail.com Cell: 083 259 7691

Apr
21
Tue
2020
Aero Club of South Africa Annual General Meeting @ EAA Auditorium Rand Airport
Apr 21 all-day

Contact Sandra Strydom E-mail: sandra@aeroclub.org.za Tel: 011 082 1100

Apr
25
Sat
2020
Garden Route Airshow
Apr 25 all-day

Contact Brett Scheuble E-mail: brett@gardenrouteairshow.co.za Cell: 084 418 3836